Tune in for the Winners on September 1st

Tune in to the Indiana Authors Awards Facebook page at 11 a.m. on Sept. 1 to find out who the 2020 Eugene and Marilyn Glick Indiana Authors Award winners are!

Winners will be announced in the following categories: children’s, drama, emerging, fiction, genre, nonfiction, poetry, and young adult.

The awards celebrate the best books written by Indiana authors in eight categories and published in the previous two years (2018 and 2019). We will also announce a Literary Champion (an individual or organization honored for its contributions to the literary community) on Sept. 2.

See the shortlisted authors here.

Posted on August 29, 2020

by Holly Trott

Category: Library News


Stay connected and subscribe to our weekly newsletter!

Translate »
Need Help?
close slider

chat loading...